My Pepper Spray Experience

Now you see the point of my anti-pepper spray program?

Useful Information About Nothing

Hey Guys! I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated this blog, and it feels like I only update it ceremonially, giving flimsy excuses as to why it hasn’t been updated. This time around, I DO have a legit reason as to why I didn’t update my blog recently. And I also like white girls a lot less now. I’ll use this post to explain this to you.

So if you’ve ever wondered what it feels what it feels like to be maced, or have pepper spray in your eyes, I’ll help you out with today’s post.

 

My Experience With Pepper Spray

This happened on Wednesday.

I woke up super tired and a few minutes after 6 because I stayed up the previous day, doing a shitload of homework, and by the time I went to bed, it was like 3AM, and I had to wake up 6AM…

View original post 1,797 more words

Leave a Reply

